MONROE FACULTY

NAMESorted By NAME In Ascending OrderTEAM/DEPT.EMAILPERSONAL PAGE
Anderson, DavidVocal Musicdavid.anderson@ops.org 
Atkins, Christina7A Mathematicschristina.atkins@ops.org 
Bahr, Robert8A ScienceRobert.bahr@ops.org 
Birkemeier, AllisonEnglish Learner/ ESL Teacherallison.birkemeier@ops.org 
Bleyhl, Scott8B Sciencescott.bleyhl@ops.org 
Casey, ElizabethSocial Workerelizabeth.casey@ops.org 
Chubb, Patrick6A MathPatrick.Chubb@ops.org 
Crawford, PamSpecial Educationpamela.crawford@ops.org 
Daigh, MeghanReading Interventionmeghan.daigh@ops.orgWWW
Dingman, LynnArtlynn.dingman@ops.org 
Faulkner, StevenPhyscial Educationsteven.faulkner@ops.org 
Feldman, MaryCounselormary.feldman@ops.orgWWW
Franta, JonathanComputer ApplicationsJonathan.franta@ops.org 
Goodwin, Deauna7B Language Artsdeauna.goodwin@ops.orgWWW
Gotschall, Cara6B Special Educationcara.gotschall@ops.org 
Griffin, Cydney6B MathCydney.griffin@ops.org 
Harder, Carey7A Language Artscarey.harder@ops.org 
Harris, Patricia7A Language Artspatricia.harris@ops.org 
Hartman, Rebecca6B Social Studiesrebecca.hartman@ops.org 
Haynes, LauraCounselorlaura.haynes@ops.orgWWW
Herman, Brittany8B Special Educationbrittany.herman@ops.org 
Hinson, Pamela8A Language ArtsPamela.Hinson@ops.org 
Hollingsworth, Brandie8A Language Artsbrandie.hollingsworth@ops.org 
James, Chris7B Social Studieschristopher.james@ops.org 
Johnson, AmaliaComputer Applicationsamalia.johnson@ops.org 
Johnson, LaurenBSP Special Educationlauren.johnson@ops.org 
Kriegler, Nichole6A Mathnichole.kriegler@ops.org 
Loder, KarinaGuidance Counselorkarina.loder@ops.orgWWW
MacConnell, Michael6B Language Artsmichael.macconnell@ops.org 
Marcoux, Tammy7A Sciencetammy.marcoux@ops.org 
Moats, ElizabethELLelizabeth.moats@ops.org 
Moore, Matthew7A Social Studiesmatthew.moore@ops.orgWWW
Mulder, MicheleLibrarianmichele.mulder@ops.orgWWW
Myer, Matthew8A Special Educationmatthew.myer@ops.org 
Ngoma, Fuschia8B Language ArtseNgomaF067@ops.org 
Nguyen, Gemma6B Mathgemma.nguyen@ops.org 
Nyffeler, Jamie6A Sciencejamie.Nyffeler@ops.org 
O'Kane, JenniferWritingjennifer.hupka@ops.org 
Oliverius, Nicole7B Sciencenicole.oliverius@ops.org 
Padilla, Dunina7B Special Educationdunina.padilla@ops.org 
Polito, JanelleHuman Growth & Developmentjanelle.polito@ops.orgWWW
Proulx, ChrisPhysical Educationchris.proulx@ops.org 
Rathman, CassandraBand/ Strings/ Orchestracassandra.rathman@ops.org 
Rosenthal, AnnPhysical Educationann.rosenthal@ops.org 
Roy, MatthewSpecial Education Teachermatthew.roy@ops.org 
Shrum, Aiden8B Scienceaiden.shrum@ops.org 
Sitzman, RuthHonors Special Projects - Gifted & Talented Programruth.Sitzman@ops.orgWWW
Snyder, ChristinaArtChristina.snyder@ops.org 
Strain, Sherri6B Sciencesherri.strain@ops.org 
Walthers, Caitlan6B English/Language Artscaitlan.walthers@ops.org 
Weber, Ann Marie6A Language ArtsAnnmarie.weber@ops.orgWWW
Williams, Brandy8B Mathematicsbrandy.williams@ops.orgWWW
Wolf, DianeSpeech & Languagediane.wolf@ops.org 

monroe middle

MONROE MIDDLE
5105 BEDFORD AVE.
OMAHA, NE 68104

PHONE: (531) 299-2460
FAX: (531) 299-2479
NURSE FAX: (531) 299-2478